Register  |  Login  |  My Profile  |  Inbox  |  My Notifications  |  Member List  |  Search  |  FAQ  |  Log Out

RE: OT - kinda - Introduce Yourself

Logged in as: Guest
  Printable Version
All Forums >> [Sewing] >> Machine Embroidery >> RE: OT - kinda - Introduce Yourself Page: <<   < prev  8 9 [10] 11 12   next >   >>
Login
Message << Older Topic   Newer Topic >>
RE: OT - kinda - Introduce Yourself - 9/15/2012 4:53:29 PM   
Martha Pullen

I have loved reading about you ladies!!! Love you all, Martha

(in reply to embroideryallsorts)
Post #: 181
RE: OT - kinda - Introduce Yourself - 9/15/2012 4:55:02 PM   
Bluebonnets

and we all just reading about you Martha.... thanks for stopping by.

(in reply to Martha Pullen)
Post #: 182
RE: OT - kinda - Introduce Yourself - 10/8/2012 10:53:01 AM   
VannoyJ

Hey, An oldie but newbie here.

"Vannoy"

(in reply to Bluebonnets)
Post #: 183
RE: OT - kinda - Introduce Yourself - 10/8/2012 11:50:57 AM   
ShirleyCalgary

Welcome - tell us about yourself - your machine where you live.....

Shirley - Mom to Dickens (PuppyWuppy now known as Dicky Wicky)and Doyle (baby) and Baxter, Bella, Pistol, Cowboy, ChiChi at Rainbow Bridge
I sew on Janome 8000, 10001, 11000se, 12000, 350e, 300e, Janome 234d and Babylock Imagine

(in reply to VannoyJ)
Post #: 184
RE: OT - kinda - Introduce Yourself - 12/25/2012 6:15:14 AM   
Dana

Hi to all and Merry Christmas!